New to site?


Lost password? (X)

Already have an account?


India Digi Bank & Payments Summit 2020 | India's Biggest Next Generation Banking SummitOur Speakers - India Digi Bank & Payment Summit 2020

Satish Kumar Gupta
CEO - Paytm Payments Bank

Manish Jaiswal
MD & CEO - MD & CEO Magma Housing Finance & SME Business

Ashutosh Singh
CEO - NSDL Payments Bank

Shalini Warrier
ED, COO & Business Head-Retail - Federal Bank

Ashish Ahuja
COO - Fino Payments Bank

Simar D Singh
Center Director & Head of Operations - HSBC

Sonny George
CGM-Digital Transformation & Ecommerce - State Bank of India

Rajnish Khare
Head-Digital Transformation - HDFC Bank

Anupam Bagchi
Chief Business Officer - Jupiter Money

Sanjay Singh
CIO & CTO - Paytm Payments Bank

Lincy Therattil
Head Open Innovation & Fintech Platform - Barclays Bank

Amit Saxena
Deputy CTO - State Bank of India

Vinod Kumar
CIO - Fino Payments Bank

Prasanna Lohar
Chief Innovation Officer - DCB Bank

Jagdish Narayanan
CIO - Jio Payments Bank

Zulkernain Kanjariwala
Head IT Applications - IDFC First Bank

Alokedeep Singh
Country Head–Digital, Wealth & Personal Banking - HSBC

Manish Shah
EVP-Digital Channels - Kotak Mahindra Bank

Jithesh PV
Head Digital-Federal Bank

Atul Kumar
CIO - Syndicate Bank

Sharat Chandra
President- Government Blockchain Association-India